Team
Our People Define Our Practice

Together, Bonton Associates professionals take on the toughest challenges, never stop learning, and share our insights to help move our industry forward. Meet the team below.

Darius Bonton, PE, MBA
Darius Bonton, PE, MBA

Principal

Baton Rouge

darius@bontonassociates.com

Marcus Bonton​, PE
Marcus Bonton​, PE

Principal

Baton Rouge

marcus@bontonassociates.com

Court Bradford, PE
Court Bradford, PE

Principal

Baton Rouge

court@bontonassociates.com

LaDarien Beene, PE, PTOE
LaDarien Beene, PE, PTOE

Project Manager

Baton Rouge

Ladarien@bontonassociates.com

Adam Birchfield
Adam Birchfield

Senior Resident Project Representative

Shreveport

adam@bontonassociates.com

LaMiesa Bonton, MPA
LaMiesa Bonton, MPA

Director of Operations

Baton Rouge

lamiesa@bontonassociates.com

LaDonna Bromfield, JD, MBA
LaDonna Bromfield, JD, MBA

Operations Administrator

Shreveport

ladonna@bontonassociates.com

Charles Caballero, PE
Charles Caballero, PE

Project Manager

Shreveport

charles@bontonassociates.com

Dennis Coghlan
Dennis Coghlan

Field Operations Manager

Shreveport

dennis@bontonassociates.com

Rabin Gautam, EIT
Rabin Gautam, EIT

Project Engineer​

Baton Rouge

rabin@bontonassociates.com

Sarala Gautam, EIT
Sarala Gautam, EIT

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

sarala@bontonassociates.com

Kiran Gurung, EIT, MS
Kiran Gurung, EIT, MS

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

kiran@bontonassociates.com

Keosha James, MBA
Keosha James, MBA

Operations Coordinator

Baton Rouge

keosha@bontonassociates.com

Trey Linzay
Trey Linzay

Construction Manager

Shreveport

trey@bontonassociates.com

Teche Melancon​, EIT
Teche Melancon​, EIT

Project Engineer​

Baton Rouge

teche@bontonassociates.com

Kimiko Montgomery
Kimiko Montgomery

Document Controls Coordinator

Shreveport

kimiko@bontonassociates.com

AnFernee Rodrique
AnFernee Rodrique

Project Engineer​

Baton Rouge

anfernee@bontonassociates.com

Jaylen Scott
Jaylen Scott

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

jaylen@bontonassociates.com

Ethan Sizemore, PE
Ethan Sizemore, PE

Project Manager

Shreveport

ethan@bontonassociates.com

Andrea Stewart
Andrea Stewart

Project Controls Specialist

Shreveport

andrea@bontonassociates.com

Steve Vercher, PE
Steve Vercher, PE

Senior Project Manager

Shreveport

steve@bontonassociates.com

Lisa Young, GIS
Lisa Young, GIS

GIS Analyst

Shreveport

lisa@bontonassociates.com

Victor Zhou, EIT, PhD
Victor Zhou, EIT, PhD

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

victor@bontonassociates.com

Baton Rouge
232 Third Street, Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
info@bontonassociates.com
225.706.0975
Shreveport
401 Edwards Street, Suite 200
Shreveport, LA 71101
info@bontonassociates.com
318.269.6900