Meet our team

Photo of Bonton, Darius

Darius Bonton, PE, MBA

Principal Engineer

Baton Rouge

darius@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Vercher, Steve

Steve Vercher, PE

Principal Engineer

Shreveport

steve@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Bonton, LaMiesa

LaMiesa Bonton, MPA

Director of Operations

Baton Rouge

lamiesa@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Bromfield, LaDonna

LaDonna Bromfield

Operations Manager

Shreveport

ladonna@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Caballero, Charles

Charles Caballero, EIT

Project Manager

Shreveport

charles@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Caldwell, Nicole

Nicole Caldwell

Project Engineer

Shreveport

nicole@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Coghlan, Dennis

Dennis Coghlan

Field Operations Manager

Shreveport

dennis@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Culbert, Shari

Shari Culbert

Contract Administrator

Shreveport

shari@bontonassociates.com

Photo of El-Awadi, Yusuf

Yusuf El-Awadi

Resident Project Representative

Shreveport

yusuf@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Ford, LaKeisha

LaKeisha Ford

Contract Administrator

Shreveport

lakeisha@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Gremillion, Charlotte

Charlotte Gremillion, EIT

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

charlotte@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Gurung, Kiran

Kiran Gurung, EIT, MS

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

kiran@bontonassociates.com

Photo of James, Keosha

Keosha James, MBA

Office Manager

Baton Rouge

keosha@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Jones, Jimmy

Jimmy Jones

Project Coordinator

Shreveport

jimmy@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Mote, Shekhar

Shekhar Mote, EIT, MS

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

shekhar@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Stewart, Andrea

Andrea Stewart

Contract Administrator

Shreveport

andrea@bontonassociates.com