Meet our team

Photo of Bonton, Darius

Darius Bonton, PE, MBA

Principal Engineer

Baton Rouge

darius@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Bonton​, Marcus

Marcus Bonton​, PE

Principal Engineer​

Baton Rouge

marcus@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Vercher, Steve

Steve Vercher, PE

Principal Engineer

Shreveport

steve@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Beene, LaDarien

LaDarien Beene, PE, PTOE

Project Manager

Baton Rouge

Ladarien@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Birchfield, Adam

Adam Birchfield

Senior Resident Project Representative

Shreveport

adam@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Bonton, LaMiesa

LaMiesa Bonton, MPA

Director of Operations

Baton Rouge

lamiesa@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Bradford, Court

Court Bradford, PE

Senior Project Manager

Baton Rouge

court@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Bromfield, LaDonna

LaDonna Bromfield, JD, MBA

Program Coordinator

Shreveport

ladonna@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Caballero, Charles

Charles Caballero, PE

Project Manager

Shreveport

charles@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Coghlan, Dennis

Dennis Coghlan

Field Operations Manager

Shreveport

dennis@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Dena, Gabrielle

Gabrielle Dena, MS, GIS

GIS Analyst

Shreveport

gabrielle@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Gautam​, Rabin

Rabin Gautam, EIT

Project Engineer​

Baton Rouge

rabin@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Gurung, Kiran

Kiran Gurung, EIT, MS

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

kiran@bontonassociates.com

Photo of James, Keosha

Keosha James, MBA

Operations Manager

Baton Rouge

keosha@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Melancon​, Teche

Teche Melancon​, EIT

Project Engineer​

Baton Rouge

teche@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Mote, Shekhar

Shekhar Mote, EIT, MS

Project Manager

Baton Rouge

shekhar@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Rodrique, AnFernee

AnFernee Rodrique

Project Engineer​

Baton Rouge

anfernee@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Scott, Jaylen

Jaylen Scott

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

jaylen@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Sizemore, Ethan

Ethan Sizemore, PE

Project Manager

Shreveport

ethan@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Stewart, Andrea

Andrea Stewart

Project Controls Specialist

Shreveport

andrea@bontonassociates.com