Meet our team

Photo of Darius Bonton

Darius Bonton, PE, MBA

Principal Engineer

Baton Rouge

darius@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Charles Caballero

Charles Caballero, EIT

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

charles@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Kiran Gurung

Kiran Gurung, EIT, MS

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

kiran@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Shekhar Mote

Shekhar Mote, EIT, MS

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

shekhar@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Charlotte Gremillion

Charlotte Gremillion, EIT

Project Engineer

Baton Rouge

charlotte@bontonassociates.com

Photo of LaMiesa Bonton

LaMiesa Bonton, MPA

Director of Operations

Baton Rouge

lamiesa@bontonassociates.com

Photo of Keosha James

Keosha James, MBA

Office Manager

Baton Rouge

keosha@bontonassociates.com

Steve Vercher

Principal Engineer

Shreveport

steve@bontonassociates.com

LaDonna Brumfield

Operations Manager

Shreveport

ladonna@bontonassociates.com

Andy Slavens

Project Manager

Shreveport

andy@bontonassociates.com

Jimmy Jones

Project Engineer

Shreveport

jimmy@bontonassociates.com

Nicole Caldwell

Nicole Caldwell

Shreveport

nicole@bontonassociates.com

Lakiesha Ford

Project Administrator

Shreveport

lakiesha@bontonassociates.com

Andrea Stewart

Project Administrator

Shreveport

andrea@bontonassociates.com

Dennis Coghlan

Senior Construction Manager

Shreveport

dennis@bontonassociates.com

Yusuf El-Awadi

Construction Manager

Shreveport

yusuf@bontonassociates.com

Shari Henderson

Project Administrator

Shreveport

shari@bontonassociates.com

Golden Harrison

Office Manager - Shreveport

Shreveport

golden@bontonassociates.com